building better healthspacesstrategic - functional - emotional


we are bkp!


The future is NOW: together we create your personal health-space of the future.


modules and optimised spaces Due to medical progress as well as changes within the public health sector, health-spaces are in a constant state of change. Intelligent floor plan layouts save money and provide security for the future.



In the last 5 years there was as much technical development as in the previous 50 years before that!



healing architecture A simple orientation and the specific use of materials, lightning and the acoustics of the room improve the wellbeing of patients, employees and relatives and have proven to promote the healing process.



Patients expect a stress free environment that they don’t want to leave.



optimised work sequences User driven navigational concepts and clearly divided functional zones offer short distances for patients and staff. The use of easy to clean materials support the facility-management.



The focus lies on structures, processes and hygiene.



holistic health Thanks to digitization, the omniscient patient meets the health system eye-to-eye and expects a constitutional living environment as the normal condition.



Health is the synonym for a good life.



healthy workspace In the constant fight over competent employees there’s a need for a work environment which increases concentration and regeneration. Employees are demanding infrastructures for a physically healthy workspace.



Recruiting employees is one of the big challenges of the future.



storytelling With your input and our creative know-how we’re going to tell your individual spatial story.



Wellbeing starts with a smile - so do our concepts!



change management In workshops with the policy-makers the essentials are determined and the base for a successful project is set. Including the employees in this process is generating trust and enthusiasm for a fruitful future.



It’s not about “renovating” a building - but cultivating a new spirit!



references


EUREGIO-KLINIK | EUREGIO MVZ | Deutsche Apotheker- und Ärztebank eG | DEW 21 Dortmunder Energie- und Wasserversorgung GmbH | Rhenus Automotive Systems GmbH | Soennecken eG | Schneider Electric GmbH | Teekanne GmbH & Co. KG | Innogy SE | Stadtwerke Trier | RCI BANQUE S.A. | Altana AG | bekuplast GmbH | PSD Bank Nord eG | Küppersbusch Hausgeräte GmbH | NATIONAL-BANK Essen | Mies van der Rohe Business Park | Volksbank Ruhr Mitte eG | SAUERESSIG GmbH & Co. KG | MöllerGroup GmbH | Sparkasse Rotenburg-Bremervörde | RAG-Stiftung Essen | Sparkasse Iserlohn | Vitra International AG | Vaillant Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG | Raiffeisenbank Bludenz Österreich | TECBYTEL GmbH | Gallinat-Bank AG Essen | Sparkasse Dortmund | Evonik Goldschmidt GmbH | Sparkasse Hagen | EMSCHERGENOSSENSCHAFT | Sparkasse Paderborn-Detmold | Carl Spaeter GmbH | Sparkasse Allgäu

building better healthspacesstrategisch - funktional - emotional


we are bkp!


The future is NOW: Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen Ihre Gesundheitswelten der Zukunft.


Flächenoptimierung und Kosteneffizienz Raumprogramme sind durch den medizinischen Fortschritt sowie Veränderungen im Gesundheitswesen einem permanenten Wandel unterworfen. Intelligente Grundrisslayouts sparen Kosten und schaffen Sicherheit für die Zukunft.



In den letzten 5 Jahren ging die technologische Entwicklung so schnell voran wie in den letzten 50 Jahren!



Healing Architecture Einfache Orientierung und gezielter Einsatz von Materialien, Beleuchtung und Raumakustik steigern das Wohlbefinden von Patienten, Angestellten und Angehörigen und fördern nachweislich den Heilungsprozess.



Patienten erwarten eine stressbefreite Umgebung mit Aufenthaltsqualität.



Optimierte Arbeitsabläufe Nutzungsorientierte Erschließungskonzepte und klar gegliederte Funktionsbereiche ermöglichen kurze Wege für Patienten und Personal. Pflegeleichte Materialien unterstützen das Facility-Management.



Strukturen, Abläufe und Hygiene
stehen im Fokus.



Gesundheit ganzheitlich Der durch die Digitalisierung allwissende Patient tritt dem Gesundheitssystem auf Augenhöhe gegenüber und fordert gesundheitsfördernde Lebenswelten als Normalzustand.



Gesundheit ist das Synonym für ein
gutes Leben.



Healthy Workspace Im stetigen Wettstreit um Fachkräfte braucht es Arbeitsumgebungen, die Konzentration und Regeneration steigern. Arbeitnehmer fordern Infrastrukturen für einen physisch gesunden Arbeitsplatz.



Mitarbeiter-Recruiting ist eine der großen Herausforderungen der Zukunft.



Storytelling Mit Ihrem Input und unserem kreativen Know-How erzählen wir Ihre individuelle Geschichte im Raum.



Wohlbefinden beginnt mit einem Lächeln - unsere Konzepte auch!



Change Management In Workshops mit den Entscheidungsträgern werden die Grundlagen ermittelt und die Basis für ein erfolgreiches Projekt geschaffen. Durch Einbindung der Mitarbeiter in den Prozess entstehen Vertrauen und Begeisterung für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft.



Nicht Gebäude „renovieren“ - sondern einen neuen Spirit kultivieren!



Referenzen


EUREGIO-KLINIK | EUREGIO MVZ | Deutsche Apotheker- und Ärztebank eG | DEW 21 Dortmunder Energie- und Wasserversorgung GmbH | Rhenus Automotive Systems GmbH | Soennecken eG | Schneider Electric GmbH | Teekanne GmbH & Co. KG | Innogy SE | Stadtwerke Trier | RCI BANQUE S.A. | Altana AG | bekuplast GmbH | PSD Bank Nord eG | Küppersbusch Hausgeräte GmbH | NATIONAL-BANK Essen | Mies van der Rohe Business Park | Volksbank Ruhr Mitte eG | SAUERESSIG GmbH & Co. KG | MöllerGroup GmbH | Sparkasse Rotenburg-Bremervörde | RAG-Stiftung Essen | Sparkasse Iserlohn | Vitra International AG | Vaillant Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG | Raiffeisenbank Bludenz Österreich | TECBYTEL GmbH | Gallinat-Bank AG Essen | Sparkasse Dortmund | Evonik Goldschmidt GmbH | Sparkasse Hagen | EMSCHERGENOSSENSCHAFT | Sparkasse Paderborn-Detmold | Carl Spaeter GmbH | Sparkasse Allgäu