building better worlds: we are bkp!

Brand architecture

As a creative team consisting of architects, interior architects and communications specialists  we transform the business culture of our clients into a spatial experience and develop customised concepts. In workshops we get to know your business and optimise your methods of working. Through cooperations with universities and a continuous collaboration with experts we understand the challenges of tomorrows living and working spaces and are eager to make the world just a little bit better: more identification, more wellbeing, more flexibility, more success!

// we are innovative!

Storytelling

Every business is individual - as are all our concepts. With the help of your personal input combined with our creative Know-How we can tell your individual spatial story. We surprise with innovative design, and convince with planning solutions that are flexible and an optimised use of space. In addition we develop customised concepts for more enthusiasm at work, more motivation to work and more identification with work.

// we are different!

Change Management

We accompany you as a team of communications specialists, coaches, and planners on your way towards your business’ future. In our workshops we get to know you and your methods of working, optimise these and offer guidance and support even long beyond the completion of our work. We’re actively leading the direction and the pace of the changing processes for more success, more motivation and more satisfaction.

// we are flexible!


What's new? News, News...

Heimtextil exhibtion trendscouting by AIT

01_2020

Together with Eva Marguerre and Jasmin Grego, Eva Boss from bkp was looking for the ultimate trends for 2020. This years winner: Féline Fabrics.


Weidmüller CTC

12_2019

„Let’s connect“: At the new Customer Technology Center, Weidmüller creates new connection points to its employees and customers, turning the brand claim into a spatial experience.


Renault AG

10_2019

If you want to overtake you have to change lanes. Following this guideline, Renault has created a new working experience that transforms the brands claim "Passion for life" into an active spatial experience.


Your objective is our mission. Customers

Wir erzählen Ihre Geschichte im Raum.

Brand Architecture

Als kreatives Team aus Architekten, Innenarchitekten und Kommunikationswissenschaftlern machen wir Unternehmenskultur räumlich erlebbar und entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Konzepte. In Workshops lernen wir Ihr Unternehmen kennen und optimieren Ihre Prozesse. Durch Hochschulkooperationen und den kontinuierlichen Austausch mit Experten kennen wir die Herausforderungen unserer Lebens- und Arbeitswelten von morgen und möchten die Welt ein bisschen besser machen: Mehr Identifikation, mehr Wohlbefinden, mehr Flexibilität, mehr Erfolg!

// we are innovative!

Storytelling

Jedes Unternehmen ist anders - jedes unserer Konzepte auch. Mit Ihrem Input und unserem kreativen Know-How erzählen wir Ihre individuelle Geschichte im Raum. Wir überraschen mit innovativem Design, überzeugen mit flexibler, flächenoptimierter Planung und entwickeln maßgeschneiderte Konzepte für mehr Begeisterung, mehr Motivation und mehr Identifikation.

// we are different!

Change Management

Wir begleiten Sie als Team aus Kommunikations-Wissenschaftlern, Coaches und Planern auf dem Weg in die Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens. In Workshops lernen wir Sie und Ihre Prozesse kennen, optimieren diese und begleiten Sie bis über die Fertigstellung hinaus. Wir steuern die Richtung und Geschwindigkeit von Veränderungsprozessen aktiv mit und erzeugen so mehr Erfolg, mehr Motivation und mehr Zufriedenheit.

// we are flexible!


Brandneu! Was gibt´s Neues?

take two | CAS Rooms

12_2018

Zur ORGATEC 2018 verpassen wir dem Raumsystem CAS Rooms nicht nur ein neues Outfit, sondern auch neue Inhalte. Wir laden Sie in eine überraschende, inspirierende Welt ein!


ORGATEC 2018

11_2018
Orgatec 2018

Auf der ORGATEC 2018 zeigen die Büromöbelhersteller CEKA und Fleischer ihr Statement zur Messe-Headline „Arbeiten neu denken“ und laden auf einen Spaziergang durch urbane und grüne neue Arbeitswelten ein.


Tea(m)work bei Teekanne

11_2018
Teekanne

Auf einer Pilotfläche für die Marketingabteilung der Teekanne in Düsseldorf wird der Produktionsprozess des Tees im Raum erzählt und mit der Entwicklung neuer Sorten fortgeführt.


Ihr Ziel ist unser Auftrag. Kunden

2018 bkp GmbH - Innenarchitekt, Architekt   ImpressumDatenschutz

bkp GmbH auf F i p X