BUILDING BETTER HEALTHSPACESwe are bkp!



For more than 25 years we’ve been implementing projects in the field of architecture and interior architecture and attend to our clients in every work phase and as general contractors. Driven by our vision to make the world a little better, we develop sustainable and customer focused concepts. Starting with the consultation, planning, conception to implementation we see ourselves as the design partner for our customer. As an interdisciplinary team of architects, interior architects and communication scientists we get to know the culture of the company in joint workshops and analyse their work processes. With a holistic change management approach, we support change projects all the way from the initial planning stages to follow-up care, actively controlling direction and speed to ensure greater success and satisfaction. With our individual and future-oriented concepts, we turn the company’s corporate culture into a spatial experience. To make this happen we combine innovative, sustainable design with flexible, space-optimized planning and therefore create added value for our customers and their employees – for more enthusiasm, more motivation, more identification. We want to make the world a little better! BUILDING BETTER WORLDS – we are bkp!


Healing Architecture: optimised work processes as a local forest walk


MVZ, Euregio Clinic

In the practice for child health, functional structures, processes and hygiene requirements are implemented through the targeted use of concept-related colors, materials and a visual guidance system in a stress-free environment. The concept is inspired by the local nature, promotes the quality of each patients stay and emphasises the well-being of the patients and the practice team.

Scope of services:
Interior architecture
Completion: December 2018



Go agile: Project work among nature


Gothaer Versicherung, HQ Cologne

Agile working is the basis of Gothaer’s company culture. To turn this statement into a spatial experience we developed an interactive and multifunctional workspace. This new workspace places project work into an innovative context inspired by nature, thus ensuring more motivation and interaction.

Scope of services:
Change Management
Architecture, interior architecture, general planning work phases 1-8
Completion: June 2019



Digital and personal: interactive meeting point for more communication


apoBank, Corporate Design

The new corporate design of the German bank for Doctors and Pharmacists not only combines the advantages of digital and analogue, but also classic elements of the bank’s corporate identity with innovative design. The spatial geometry is based on the polygonal cell structures known from medical science and creates zones for concentrated working, interactive communication and flexible events.

Scope of services:
Corporate design
Architecture, interior architecture work phases 1-8
Completion: April 2019


Referenzen

BUILDING BETTER HEALTHSPACESwe are bkp!



Seit mehr als 25 Jahren realisieren wir Projekte im Bereich Architektur und Innenarchitektur und betreuen unsere Bauherren in allen Leistungsphasen sowie als Generalplaner. Angetrieben von unserer Vision, die Welt ein bisschen besser machen zu wollen, entwickeln wir nachhaltige, auf den Kunden zugeschnittene Konzepte. Von der Beratung, Planung, Konzeption bis hin zur Umsetzung verstehen wir uns als Gestaltungspartner unserer Kunden. In gemeinsamen Workshops mit ihnen lernen wir als interdisziplinäres Team aus Architekten, Innenarchitekten und Kommunikationswissenschaftlern die Kultur des Unternehmens kennen und analysieren die Arbeitsprozesse. Mit einem ganzheitlichen Change Management begleiten wir Veränderungsprojekte von der ersten Planung bis zur Nachbetreuung, steuern Richtung und Geschwindigkeit aktiv mit und sorgen so für mehr Erfolg und Zufriedenheit. Mit unseren individuellen und zukunftsorientierten Konzepten machen wir die Unternehmenskultur unserer Kunden räumlich erlebbar. Dabei kombinieren wir innovatives, nachhaltiges Design mit flexibler, flächenoptimierter Planung und schaffen so einen Mehrwert für unsere Kunden und deren Mitarbeiter – für mehr Begeisterung, mehr Motivation, mehr Identifikation. Wir wollen die Welt ein bisschen besser machen! BUILDING BETTER WORLDS – we are bkp!


Healing Architecture: optimierte Arbeitsprozesse als heimischer Waldspaziergang


MVZ, Euregio Klinik

In der Praxis für Kindergesundheit werden funktionale Strukturen, Abläufe und Hygieneanforderungen durch den gezielten Einsatz von konzeptbezogenen Farben, Materialien und einem bildlichen Leitsystem in einer stressbefreiter Umgebung umgesetzt. Das von der heimischen Natur inspirierte Konzept fördert die Aufenthaltsqualität und stellt das Wohlbefinden der Patienten und des Praxisteams in den Vordergrund.

Leistungsumfang:
Innenarchitektur
Fertigstellung: Dezember 2018



Go agile: Projektarbeit mitten in der Natur


Gothaer Versicherung, HQ Köln

Um agiles Arbeiten als neuen Baustein der Gothaer Unternehmenskultur räumlich erlebbar zu machen haben wir eine interaktive und multifunktionale Arbeitswelt entwickelt, die Projektarbeit in einen innovativen, von der Natur inspirierten Kontext setzt und so für mehr Motivation und Interaktion sorgt.

Leistungsumfang:
Change Management
Architektur, Innenarchitektur, Generalplanung LP 1 - 8
Fertigstellung: Juni 2019



Digital und persönlich: interaktiver Treffpunkt für mehr Kommunikation


apoBank, Corporate Design

Das neue Corporate Design der Deutschen Ärzte und Apotheker Bank verbindet nicht nur die Vorteile von digital und analog, sondern auch klassische Elemente der Corporate Identity mit einer innovativen Gestaltung. Die Raumgeometrie ist angelehnt an die polygonalen Zellstrukturen der Medizin und bildet Zonen für konzentriertes Arbeiten, interaktive Kommunikation und flexible Events.

Leistungsumfang:
Corporate Design
Architektur, Innenarchitektur LP 1 - 8
Fertigstellung: April 2019


Referenzen